We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Historic Classification of the Spanish Soccer League
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 84 editions
  • 124122 visits

Historic Classification of the Spanish Soccer League (1972) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This ranking adds all the points obtained in the first division Spanish soccer league for each of the teams that have ever competed in it. This ranking, therefore, does not display the final result of each league but rather the accumulated sum of points that first division teams have won throughout history. Due to their historic rivalry, it is noteworthy to mention the Real Madrid and the F.C. Barcelona, the teams that hold the top two positions in this ranking and that have a considerable advantage over the rest of the Spanish teams. The League (LFP) has been held annually since 1929. The first division of this league is currently comprised of 20 teams.

  • Author: ivy (Updated May 19, 2014)
  • Sources: Official source LFP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Real Madrid C.F.Real Madrid C.F.1,511
2F.C. BarcelonaF.C. Barcelona1,426
3Ath. Club BilbaoAth. Club Bilbao1,313
4At. de MadridAt. de Madrid1,248
5Valencia C.F.Valencia C.F.1,211
6R.C.D. EspanyolR.C.D. Espanyol1,018
7Sevilla F.C.Sevilla F.C.988
8Real SociedadReal Sociedad701
9Real Oviedo C.F.Real Oviedo C.F.596
10R.C. Celta de V.R.C. Celta de V.589
11R. Zaragoza C.D.R. Zaragoza C.D.580
12R.C. DeportivoR.C. Deportivo518
13UD Las PalmasUD Las Palmas437
14Real Betis B. S.Real Betis B. S.428
15R. Valladolid D.R. Valladolid D.373
16Granada C.F.Granada C.F.355
17Racing de SantanderRacing de Santander340
18Elche C.F.Elche C.F.333
19Real S. de GijónReal S. de Gijón293
20C.D. SabadellC.D. Sabadell286
21C.D. MálagaC.D. Málaga283
22Córdoba C.F.Córdoba C.F.210
23C.At. de OsasunaC.At. de Osasuna205
24C.D. CastellónC.D. Castellón184
25Real Murcia C.F.Real Murcia C.F.164
26Hércules C.F.Hércules C.F.159
27Pontevedra C.F.Pontevedra C.F.150
28R.C.D. MallorcaR.C.D. Mallorca126
29Arenas de GuechoArenas de Guecho107
30C.D. AlavesC.D. Alaves88
31C.D. AlcoyanoC.D. Alcoyano76
32Real Jaen C.F.Real Jaen C.F.71
33C.G. TarragonaC.G. Tarragona63
34Real U. C. IrunReal U. C. Irun56
35Burgos C.F.Burgos C.F.53
36Levante U.D.Levante U.D.48
37C.D. EuropaC.D. Europa42
38Condal F. C.Condal F. C.22
39C.D. TenerifeC.D. Tenerife19
40At. TetuanAt. Tetuan19
41C. y D. LeonesaC. y D. Leonesa14
42U.E. LleidaU.E. Lleida13
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.