We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Historic Classification of the Spanish Soccer League
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 84 editions
  • 124483 visits

Historic Classification of the Spanish Soccer League (1967) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This ranking adds all the points obtained in the first division Spanish soccer league for each of the teams that have ever competed in it. This ranking, therefore, does not display the final result of each league but rather the accumulated sum of points that first division teams have won throughout history. Due to their historic rivalry, it is noteworthy to mention the Real Madrid and the F.C. Barcelona, the teams that hold the top two positions in this ranking and that have a considerable advantage over the rest of the Spanish teams. The League (LFP) has been held annually since 1929. The first division of this league is currently comprised of 20 teams.

  • Author: ivy (Updated May 19, 2014)
  • Sources: Official source LFP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Real Madrid C.F.Real Madrid C.F.1,298
2F.C. BarcelonaF.C. Barcelona1,223
3Ath. Club BilbaoAth. Club Bilbao1,142
4At. de MadridAt. de Madrid1,047
5Valencia C.F.Valencia C.F.1,023
6Sevilla F.C.Sevilla F.C.894
7R.C.D. EspanyolR.C.D. Espanyol892
8Real Oviedo C.F.Real Oviedo C.F.566
9Real SociedadReal Sociedad542
10R. Zaragoza C.D.R. Zaragoza C.D.472
11R.C. Celta de V.R.C. Celta de V.465
12R.C. DeportivoR.C. Deportivo408
13R. Valladolid D.R. Valladolid D.373
14Real Betis B. S.Real Betis B. S.370
15Racing de SantanderRacing de Santander340
16UD Las PalmasUD Las Palmas283
17Elche C.F.Elche C.F.260
18Granada C.F.Granada C.F.207
19Real S. de GijónReal S. de Gijón207
20C.At. de OsasunaC.At. de Osasuna205
21C.D. SabadellC.D. Sabadell185
22Córdoba C.F.Córdoba C.F.164
23Real Murcia C.F.Real Murcia C.F.164
24C.D. MálagaC.D. Málaga162
25Hércules C.F.Hércules C.F.159
26C.D. CastellónC.D. Castellón149
27Pontevedra C.F.Pontevedra C.F.110
28Arenas de GuechoArenas de Guecho107
29R.C.D. MallorcaR.C.D. Mallorca104
30C.D. AlavesC.D. Alaves88
31C.D. AlcoyanoC.D. Alcoyano76
32Real Jaen C.F.Real Jaen C.F.71
33C.G. TarragonaC.G. Tarragona63
34Real U. C. IrunReal U. C. Irun56
35Levante U.D.Levante U.D.48
36C.D. EuropaC.D. Europa42
37Condal F. C.Condal F. C.22
38At. TetuanAt. Tetuan19
39C.D. TenerifeC.D. Tenerife19
40C. y D. LeonesaC. y D. Leonesa14
41U.E. LleidaU.E. Lleida13
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.