We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the MotoGP World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 166264 visits

Classification of the MotoGP World Championship (1952) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

MotoGP is the premier class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix which originated in 2002 to replace the old GP500 class. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this premier class.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source MotoGP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Umberto MasettiUmberto Masetti28
2Leslie GrahamLeslie Graham25
3Reg ArmstrongReg Armstrong22
4Rod ColemanRod Coleman15
5Jack BrettJack Brett14
6Ken KavanaghKen Kavanagh14
7Geoff DukeGeoff Duke12
8Nello PaganiNello Pagani12
9Cromie MccandlessCromie Mccandless9
10Ray AmmRay Amm9
11Carlos BandirolaCarlos Bandirola7
12William DoranWilliam Doran6
13Bill LomasBill Lomas6
14Sid LawtonSid Lawton5
15Giuseppe ColnagoGiuseppe Colnago2
16Phil CarterPhil Carter2
17Auguste GoffinAuguste Goffin2
18Hans BaltisbergerHans Baltisberger1
19John SurteesJohn Surtees1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.