We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the MotoGP World Championship
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 162567 visits

Classification of the MotoGP World Championship (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(4 votes)

MotoGP is the premier class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix which originated in 2002 to replace the old GP500 class. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. The championship is comprised of 18 grand prix which take place in 16 different countries of all 5 continents. This is the classification of the riders of all of the editions of this premier class.

  • Author: juan (Updated Nov 9, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source MotoGP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Jorge LorenzoJorge Lorenzo330
2Valentino RossiValentino Rossi325
3Marc MarquezMarc Marquez242
4Dani PedrosaDani Pedrosa206
5Andrea IannoneAndrea Iannone188
6Bradley SmithBradley Smith181
7Andrea DoviziosoAndrea Dovizioso162
8Cal CrutchlowCal Crutchlow125
9Pol EspargaroPol Espargaro114
10Danilo PetrucciDanilo Petrucci113
11Aleix EspargaroAleix Espargaro105
12Maverick ViņalesMaverick Viņales97
13Scott ReddingScott Redding84
14Yonny HernandezYonny Hernandez56
15Hector BarberaHector Barbera33
16Alvaro BautistaAlvaro Bautista31
17Loris BazLoris Baz28
18Stefan BradlStefan Bradl17
19jack millerjack miller17
20Nicky HaydenNicky Hayden16
21Michele PirroMichele Pirro12
22Eugene LavertyEugene Laverty9
23Katsuyuki NakasugaKatsuyuki Nakasuga8
24Mike Di MeglioMike Di Meglio8
25Hiroshi AoyamaHiroshi Aoyama5
26Takumi TakahashiTakumi Takahashi4
27Toni EliasToni Elias2
28Alex De AngelisAlex De Angelis2
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.