We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking of the NBA Players Who Have Won the Most Trophies for Most Rebounds
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 59 editions
  • 42780 visits

Ranking of the NBA Players Who Have Won the Most Trophies for Most Rebounds (1980) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

This trophy has been awarded since the 1950-51 season to the player who obtains the highest average of rebounds per game in the NBA regular league. From the 1950-51 season to the 1969-70 season, the player that received this award was the one that obtained the most rebounds at the end of the season. This ranking includes the players that have obtained this distinction the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Playercolumns columns Trophies
1Wilt ChamberlainWilt Chamberlain11
2Bill RussellBill Russell4
3Elvin HayesElvin Hayes2
4Kareem Abdul-JabbarKareem Abdul-Jabbar1
5Maurice StokesMaurice Stokes1
6Bob PettitBob Pettit1
7Dolph SchayesDolph Schayes1
8George MikanGeorge Mikan1
9Neil JohnstonNeil Johnston1
10Leonard Eugene RobinsonLeonard Eugene Robinson1
11Moses MaloneMoses Malone1
12Harry GallatinHarry Gallatin1
13Bill WaltonBill Walton1
14Swen NaterSwen Nater1
15Wes UnseldWes Unseld1
16Mel HutchinsMel Hutchins1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.