We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking of the NBA Players Who Have Won the Most Trophies for Most Rebounds
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 59 editions
  • 42056 visits

Ranking of the NBA Players Who Have Won the Most Trophies for Most Rebounds (2009) »

Share this link on Facebook
(4 votes)

This trophy has been awarded since the 1950-51 season to the player who obtains the highest average of rebounds per game in the NBA regular league. From the 1950-51 season to the 1969-70 season, the player that received this award was the one that obtained the most rebounds at the end of the season. This ranking includes the players that have obtained this distinction the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Playercolumns columns Trophies
1Wilt ChamberlainWilt Chamberlain11
2Dennis RodmanDennis Rodman7
3Moses MaloneMoses Malone6
4Bill RussellBill Russell4
5Kevin GarnettKevin Garnett4
6Hakeem OlajuwonHakeem Olajuwon2
7Dikembe MutomboDikembe Mutombo2
8Elvin HayesElvin Hayes2
9Ben WallaceBen Wallace2
10Dwight HowardDwight Howard2
11Bill WaltonBill Walton1
12Swen NaterSwen Nater1
13Bill LaimbeerBill Laimbeer1
14Michael CageMichael Cage1
15Bob PettitBob Pettit1
16Dolph SchayesDolph Schayes1
17George MikanGeorge Mikan1
18Charles BarkleyCharles Barkley1
19Kareem Abdul-JabbarKareem Abdul-Jabbar1
20Maurice StokesMaurice Stokes1
21Neil JohnstonNeil Johnston1
22Leonard Eugene RobinsonLeonard Eugene Robinson1
23Harry GallatinHarry Gallatin1
24Chris WebberChris Webber1
25Wes UnseldWes Unseld1
26Mel HutchinsMel Hutchins1
27David RobinsonDavid Robinson1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.