We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the Spanish Soccer League, the LFP
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 85 editions
  • 232012 visits

Classification of the Spanish Soccer League, the LFP (1929) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Spanish League (LFP) is the conference where Spain's best soccer teams compete. It has been held annually since 1929 and the season usually takes place between September and June. Currently, the first division of the league is formed by 20 teams that play each other, once in each field (at home and at the opponent's field.) The two most prominent teams, whose rivalry is world renown, are the Real Madrid and the F.C. Barcelona. However, it is also noteworthy to mention other classic teams of the Spanish league like the Atlético de Madrid, the Athletic de Bilbao, the Sevilla and the Valencia. This ranking contains the classifications of all the seasons of the Spanish league since the creation of the competition.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Points  (pts)
1F.C. BarcelonaF.C. Barcelona25
2Real Madrid C.F.Real Madrid C.F.23
3Ath. Club BilbaoAth. Club Bilbao20
4Real SociedadReal Sociedad20
5Arenas de GuechoArenas de Guecho19
6At. de MadridAt. de Madrid18
7R.C.D. EspanyolR.C.D. Espanyol18
8C.D. EuropaC.D. Europa16
9Real U. C. IrunReal U. C. Irun12
10Racing de SantanderRacing de Santander9
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.