We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32795 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (2011) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Angel NietoAngel Nieto7
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
3Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
4Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
5Fausto GresiniFausto Gresini2
6Kazuto SakataKazuto Sakata2
7Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
8Haruchika AokiHaruchika Aoki2
9Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
10Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi2
11Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
12Bill IvyBill Ivy1
13Nicolas TerolNicolas Terol1
14Phil ReadPhil Read1
15Manuel PoggialiManuel Poggiali1
16Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
17Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
18Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
19Emilio AlzamoraEmilio Alzamora1
20Gabor TalmacsiGabor Talmacsi1
21Dani PedrosaDani Pedrosa1
22Roberto LocatelliRoberto Locatelli1
23Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
24Dirk RaudiesDirk Raudies1
25Alvaro BautistaAlvaro Bautista1
26Alex CrivilleAlex Criville1
27Alessandro GramigniAlessandro Gramigni1
28Valentino RossiValentino Rossi1
29Jorge MartinezJorge Martinez1
30Thomas LuthiThomas Luthi1
31Werner HaasWerner Haas1
32Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
33Andrea DoviziosoAndrea Dovizioso1
34Marc MarquezMarc Marquez1
35Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
36Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora1
37Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
38Arnaud VincentArnaud Vincent1
39Mike Di MeglioMike Di Meglio1
40Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
41Julian SimonJulian Simon1
42Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.