We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32517 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (2008) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Angel NietoAngel Nieto7
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
3Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
4Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
5Fausto GresiniFausto Gresini2
6Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
7Haruchika AokiHaruchika Aoki2
8Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
9Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi2
10Kazuto SakataKazuto Sakata2
11Roberto LocatelliRoberto Locatelli1
12Andrea DoviziosoAndrea Dovizioso1
13Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
14Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
15Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
16Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora1
17Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
18Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
19Arnaud VincentArnaud Vincent1
20Mike Di MeglioMike Di Meglio1
21Gabor TalmacsiGabor Talmacsi1
22Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
23Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
24Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
25Dirk RaudiesDirk Raudies1
26Alvaro BautistaAlvaro Bautista1
27Alex CrivilleAlex Criville1
28Alessandro GramigniAlessandro Gramigni1
29Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
30Dani PedrosaDani Pedrosa1
31Valentino RossiValentino Rossi1
32Jorge MartinezJorge Martinez1
33Thomas LuthiThomas Luthi1
34Werner HaasWerner Haas1
35Emilio AlzamoraEmilio Alzamora1
36Phil ReadPhil Read1
37Bill IvyBill Ivy1
38Manuel PoggialiManuel Poggiali1
39Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.