We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32622 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (1996) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Angel NietoAngel Nieto7
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
3Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
4Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
5Haruchika AokiHaruchika Aoki2
6Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
7Fausto GresiniFausto Gresini2
8Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi2
9Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
10Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
11Dirk RaudiesDirk Raudies1
12Werner HaasWerner Haas1
13Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
14Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
15Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
16Alex CrivilleAlex Criville1
17Phil ReadPhil Read1
18Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
19Kazuto SakataKazuto Sakata1
20Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
21Jorge MartinezJorge Martinez1
22Alessandro GramigniAlessandro Gramigni1
23Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
24Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
25Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
26Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
27Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora1
28Bill IvyBill Ivy1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.