We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32617 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (1993) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Angel NietoAngel Nieto7
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
3Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
4Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
5Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
6Fausto GresiniFausto Gresini2
7Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi2
8Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
9Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
10Dirk RaudiesDirk Raudies1
11Werner HaasWerner Haas1
12Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
13Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
14Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
15Alex CrivilleAlex Criville1
16Phil ReadPhil Read1
17Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
18Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
19Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
20Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
21Bill IvyBill Ivy1
22Jorge MartinezJorge Martinez1
23Alessandro GramigniAlessandro Gramigni1
24Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
25Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
26Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.