We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32809 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (1991) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Angel NietoAngel Nieto7
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
3Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
4Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
5Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi2
6Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
7Fausto GresiniFausto Gresini2
8Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
9Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
10Werner HaasWerner Haas1
11Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
12Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
13Bill IvyBill Ivy1
14Alex CrivilleAlex Criville1
15Phil ReadPhil Read1
16Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
17Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
18Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
19Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
20Jorge MartinezJorge Martinez1
21Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora1
22Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
23Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
24Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.