We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32516 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (1988) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Angel NietoAngel Nieto7
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
3Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
4Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
5Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
6Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
7Fausto GresiniFausto Gresini2
8Phil ReadPhil Read1
9Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
10Jorge MartinezJorge Martinez1
11Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora1
12Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
13Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
14Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
15Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
16Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
17Werner HaasWerner Haas1
18Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
19Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
20Bill IvyBill Ivy1
21Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
22Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.