We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32824 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 125cc World Championship the Most Times (1980) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 125 is the third class of the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 125 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali6
2Pierpaolo BianchiPierpaolo Bianchi3
3Luigi TaveriLuigi Taveri3
4Angel NietoAngel Nieto3
5Hugh AndersonHugh Anderson2
6Kent AnderssonKent Andersson2
7Tom PhillisTom Phillis1
8Werner HaasWerner Haas1
9Dave SimmondsDave Simmonds1
10Eugenio LazzariniEugenio Lazzarini1
11Phil ReadPhil Read1
12Paolo PileriPaolo Pileri1
13Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
14Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo1
15Bill IvyBill Ivy1
16Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
17Nello PaganiNello Pagani1
18Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
19Rupert HollausRupert Hollaus1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.