We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Ranking of the Films that Have Won the Most Goya Awards
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 5 editions
  • 14414 visits

Ranking of the Films that Have Won the Most Goya Awards (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

The Goya Awards are conferred annually by the Spanish Academy of Cinematic Art and Science. Their aim is to measure and recognize the work carried out by the best professionals in each of the different specialties of the field. Currently the awards are organized into 28 categories. The first edition was held in 1987 and since then, great Spanish films have received these awards.

Two films in particular, have been the most awarded: The Sea Inside, in 2004, and ¡Ay Carmela! in 1990. This ranking allows you to check out the films that have received the most Goya Awards in the history of the awards.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.