We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 70 editions
  • 135893 visits

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain (2011) »

Share this link on Facebook
(3 votes)

The Tour of Spain is a road bicycle stage race that has been organized in Spain since 1935. Along with the Tour of France and the Tour of Italy, they comprise the "Grand Tours" of Europe. The leader of the race wears a special jersey and in the case of Spain it hasn't always been the same color. At the beginning it was orange and then white, from 1995 to 1999 it was yellow, and from 2000 it was golden, and in 2009 it changed again to red. This classification lists all the editions of this tough competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Sep 18, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source La Vuelta
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Juan José CoboJuan José Cobo84h 59m 31s
2Christopher FroomeChristopher Froome +13s
3Bradley WigginsBradley Wiggins +01m 39s
4Bauke MollemaBauke Mollema +02m 03s
5Denis MenchovDenis Menchov +03m 48s
6Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +04m 13s
7Vincenzo NibaliVincenzo Nibali +04m 31s
8Jurgen Van den BroeckJurgen Van den Broeck +04m 45s
9Daniel MorenoDaniel Moreno +05m 20s
10Mikel NieveMikel Nieve +05m 33s
11Jakob FuglsangJakob Fuglsang +05m 50s
12Daniel MartinDaniel Martin +07m 22s
13Marzio BruseghinMarzio Bruseghin +08m 52s
14Sergey LagutinSergey Lagutin +08m 57s
15Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +10m 25s
16Wouter PoelsWouter Poels +11m 42s
17Robert KiserlovskiRobert Kiserlovski +13m 27s
18Joaquín RodríguezJoaquín Rodríguez +15m 07s
19Carlos SastreCarlos Sastre +20m 08s
20Eros CapecchiEros Capecchi +20m 22s
21Janez BrajkovicJanez Brajkovic +21m 06s
22Kevin SeeldraeyersKevin Seeldraeyers +22m 25s
23Mathieu PergetMathieu Perget +33m 26s
24Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +33m 29s
25Guillaume BonnafondGuillaume Bonnafond +36m 38s
26Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +40m 02s
27Thomas RohreggerThomas Rohregger +40m 40s
28Francis De GreefFrancis De Greef +45m 16s
29Amets TxurrukaAmets Txurruka +47m 42s
30Jan BakelantsJan Bakelants +48m 06s
31Tiago MachadoTiago Machado +48m 25s
32Igor AntónIgor Antón +51m 08s
33Fredrik KessiakoffFredrik Kessiakoff +51m 28s
34David De La FuenteDavid De La Fuente +1h 00m 03s
35Gorka Verdugo MarcoteguiGorka Verdugo Marcotegui +1h 00m 53s
36David MoncoutiéDavid Moncoutié +1h 12m 35s
37Dominik NerzDominik Nerz +1h 13m 07s
38Fabio Andres Duarte ArevaloFabio Andres Duarte Arevalo +1h 13m 16s
39Christophe Le MévelChristophe Le Mével +1h 14m 00s
40Steven KruijswijkSteven Kruijswijk +1h 16m 19s
41Vladimir KarpetsVladimir Karpets +1h 20m 57s
42Eduard VorganovEduard Vorganov +1h 21m 57s
43Pablo Lastras GarciaPablo Lastras Garcia +1h 31m 16s
44Carlos BarredoCarlos Barredo +1h 31m 34s
45Alberto Losada AlguacilAlberto Losada Alguacil +1h 33m 08s
46David BlancoDavid Blanco +1h 41m 37s
47Santo AnzaSanto Anza +1h 45m 51s
48Juan José OrozJuan José Oroz +1h 47m 47s
49David Le LayDavid Le Lay +1h 48m 15s
50Luis Leon Sanchez GilLuis Leon Sanchez Gil +1h 50m 11s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.