We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 70 editions
  • 135395 visits

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain (1987) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Tour of Spain is a road bicycle stage race that has been organized in Spain since 1935. Along with the Tour of France and the Tour of Italy, they comprise the "Grand Tours" of Europe. The leader of the race wears a special jersey and in the case of Spain it hasn't always been the same color. At the beginning it was orange and then white, from 1995 to 1999 it was yellow, and from 2000 it was golden, and in 2009 it changed again to red. This classification lists all the editions of this tough competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Sep 18, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source La Vuelta
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Luis HerreraLuis Herrera105h 34m 25s
2Reimund DietzenReimund Dietzen +01m 04s
3Laurent FignonLaurent Fignon +03m 13s
4Pedro DelgadoPedro Delgado +03m 52s
5Oscar De Jesus VargasOscar De Jesus Vargas +04m 03s
6Vicente BeldaVicente Belda +04m 40s
7Anselmo FuerteAnselmo Fuerte +04m 59s
8Yvon MadiotYvon Madiot +05m 25s
9Henry CardenasHenry Cardenas +07m 08s
10Omar HernandezOmar Hernandez +07m 33s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.