We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 70 editions
  • 135856 visits

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain (1974) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Tour of Spain is a road bicycle stage race that has been organized in Spain since 1935. Along with the Tour of France and the Tour of Italy, they comprise the "Grand Tours" of Europe. The leader of the race wears a special jersey and in the case of Spain it hasn't always been the same color. At the beginning it was orange and then white, from 1995 to 1999 it was yellow, and from 2000 it was golden, and in 2009 it changed again to red. This classification lists all the editions of this tough competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Sep 18, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source La Vuelta
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1José Manuel FuenteJosé Manuel Fuente86h 48m 18s
2Joaquim AgostinhoJoaquim Agostinho +11s
3Miguel Maria LasaMiguel Maria Lasa +01m 09s
4Luis OcañaLuis Ocaña +01m 58s
5Domingo PerurenaDomingo Perurena +04m 29s
6José Antonio González LinaresJosé Antonio González Linares +05m 56s
7Jean Pierre DanguillaumeJean Pierre Danguillaume +06m 29s
8José Luis UribezubiaJosé Luis Uribezubia +06m 33s
9Ventura DiazVentura Diaz +08m 25s
10Roger SwertsRoger Swerts +08m 28s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.