We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 70 editions
  • 141630 visits

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain (2012) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

The Tour of Spain is a road bicycle stage race that has been organized in Spain since 1935. Along with the Tour of France and the Tour of Italy, they comprise the "Grand Tours" of Europe. The leader of the race wears a special jersey and in the case of Spain it hasn't always been the same color. At the beginning it was orange and then white, from 1995 to 1999 it was yellow, and from 2000 it was golden, and in 2009 it changed again to red. This classification lists all the editions of this tough competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Sep 18, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source La Vuelta
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Alberto ContadorAlberto Contador84h 59m 49s
2Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +01m 16s
3Joaquín RodríguezJoaquín Rodríguez +01m 37s
4Christopher FroomeChristopher Froome +10m 16s
5Daniel MorenoDaniel Moreno +11m 29s
6Robert GesinkRobert Gesink +12m 23s
7Andrew TalanskyAndrew Talansky +13m 28s
8Laurens Ten DamLaurens Ten Dam +13m 41s
9Igor AntónIgor Antón +14m 01s
10Benat Intxausti ElorriagaBenat Intxausti Elorriaga +16m 13s
11Gorka Verdugo MarcoteguiGorka Verdugo Marcotegui +16m 22s
12Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +17m 50s
13Tomasz MarczynskiTomasz Marczynski +19m 14s
14Sergio HenaoSergio Henao +19m 59s
15Przemyslaw NiemiecPrzemyslaw Niemiec +20m 48s
16Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +20m 50s
17Bart De ClercqBart De Clercq +20m 56s
18Rinaldo NocentiniRinaldo Nocentini +22m 30s
19Winner AnaconaWinner Anacona +23m 38s
20Maxime BouetMaxime Bouet +26m 30s
21Andre Fernando S. Martins CardosoAndre Fernando S. Martins Cardoso +31m 51s
22Jan BakelantsJan Bakelants +32m 45s
23Rémi PauriolRémi Pauriol +40m 48s
24Serge PauwelsSerge Pauwels +46m 26s
25Eros CapecchiEros Capecchi +46m 54s
26Ivan Velasco MurilloIvan Velasco Murillo +48m 42s
27Marcos GarciaMarcos Garcia +49m 29s
28Bauke MollemaBauke Mollema +51m 44s
29Rigoberto UranRigoberto Uran +54m 40s
30Amets TxurrukaAmets Txurruka +55m 01s
31Christophe Le MévelChristophe Le Mével +1h 00m 02s
32Rafal MajkaRafal Majka +1h 05m 42s
33Damiano CunegoDamiano Cunego +1h 06m 30s
34Andrei KashechkinAndrei Kashechkin +1h 08m 15s
35Steve MorabitoSteve Morabito +1h 15m 37s
36Nairo Alexander Quintana RojasNairo Alexander Quintana Rojas +1h 15m 53s
37Alberto Losada AlguacilAlberto Losada Alguacil +1h 19m 08s
38Paolo TiralongoPaolo Tiralongo +1h 19m 16s
39Kevin SeeldraeyersKevin Seeldraeyers +1h 23m 34s
40Tiago MachadoTiago Machado +1h 23m 38s
41Kevin De WeertKevin De Weert +1h 23m 39s
42Juan Manuel GarateJuan Manuel Garate +1h 27m 15s
43Jesus Hernandez BlazquezJesus Hernandez Blazquez +1h 32m 30s
44Romain SicardRomain Sicard +1h 33m 05s
45Mickaël BuffazMickaël Buffaz +1h 34m 03s
46Sergey LagutinSergey Lagutin +1h 34m 29s
47Luis Angel Mate MardonesLuis Angel Mate Mardones +1h 37m 43s
48Mikel AstarlozaMikel Astarloza +1h 38m 48s
49Cristiano SalernoCristiano Salerno +1h 39m 07s
50Juan José OrozJuan José Oroz +1h 39m 53s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.