We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 70 editions
  • 113805 visits

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain (1991) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Tour of Spain is a road bicycle stage race that has been organized in Spain since 1935. Along with the Tour of France and the Tour of Italy, they comprise the "Grand Tours" of Europe. The leader of the race wears a special jersey and in the case of Spain it hasn't always been the same color. At the beginning it was orange and then white, from 1995 to 1999 it was yellow, and from 2000 it was golden, and in 2009 it changed again to red. This classification lists all the editions of this tough competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Sep 18, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source La Vuelta
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Melchor MauriMelchor Mauri82h 48m 07s
2Miguel IndurainMiguel Indurain +02m 52s
3Marino LejarretaMarino Lejarreta +03m 11s
4Federico EchaveFederico Echave +03m 54s
5Fabio ParraFabio Parra +05m 38s
6Pello Ruiz CabestanyPello Ruiz Cabestany +06m 50s
7Raul AlcalaRaul Alcala +06m 57s
8Piotr UgrumovPiotr Ugrumov +10m 43s
9Steven RooksSteven Rooks +12m 09s
10Oliverio RincónOliverio Rincón +12m 11s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.