We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 70 editions
  • 138944 visits

Final Classification of All the Editions of the Tour of Spain (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

The Tour of Spain is a road bicycle stage race that has been organized in Spain since 1935. Along with the Tour of France and the Tour of Italy, they comprise the "Grand Tours" of Europe. The leader of the race wears a special jersey and in the case of Spain it hasn't always been the same color. At the beginning it was orange and then white, from 1995 to 1999 it was yellow, and from 2000 it was golden, and in 2009 it changed again to red. This classification lists all the editions of this tough competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Sep 18, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source La Vuelta
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Cyclistcolumns columns Time
1Fabio AruFabio Aru85h 36m 13s
2Joaquín RodríguezJoaquín Rodríguez +57s
3Rafal MajkaRafal Majka +01m 09s
4Nairo Alexander Quintana RojasNairo Alexander Quintana Rojas +01m 42s
5Esteban ChavesEsteban Chaves +03m 10s
6Tom DumoulinTom Dumoulin +03m 46s
7Alejandro ValverdeAlejandro Valverde +06m 47s
8Mikel Nieve IturaldeMikel Nieve Ituralde +07m 06s
9Daniel MorenoDaniel Moreno +07m 12s
10Louis MeintjesLouis Meintjes +10m 26s
11Domenico PozzovivoDomenico Pozzovivo +11m 10s
12David ArroyoDavid Arroyo +13m 29s
13Gianluca BrambillaGianluca Brambilla +15m 26s
14Bart De ClercqBart De Clercq +16m 34s
15Romain SicardRomain Sicard +16m 46s
16Kenny ElissondeKenny Elissonde +17m 07s
17Fabrice JeandesbozFabrice Jeandesboz +17m 10s
18Andre Fernando S. Martins CardosoAndre Fernando S. Martins Cardoso +23m 31s
19Giovanni ViscontiGiovanni Visconti +36m 19s
20Diego Rosa (cyclist)Diego Rosa (cyclist) +43m 27s
21Nelson OliveiraNelson Oliveira +44m 24s
22Sergio HenaoSergio Henao +44m 30s
23Haimar ZubeldiaHaimar Zubeldia +45m 19s
24Frank SchleckFrank Schleck +48m 48s
25Mikel Landa MeanaMikel Landa Meana +51m 30s
26Nicolas RocheNicolas Roche +53m 38s
27Maxime MonfortMaxime Monfort +54m 37s
28Maxime BouetMaxime Bouet +1h 00m 14s
29Carlos VeronaCarlos Verona +1h 02m 49s
30Daniel NavarroDaniel Navarro +1h 06m 08s
31Alberto Losada AlguacilAlberto Losada Alguacil +1h 06m 47s
32Rodolfo TorresRodolfo Torres +1h 12m 17s
33Luis Leon Sanchez GilLuis Leon Sanchez Gil +1h 15m 05s
34José GonçalvesJosé Gonçalves +1h 15m 39s
35Pawel PoljanskiPawel Poljanski +1h 16m 20s
36Tiago MachadoTiago Machado +1h 25m 37s
37George Bennett (cyclist)George Bennett (cyclist) +1h 26m 33s
38Larry WarbasseLarry Warbasse +1h 31m 24s
39Eduard VorganovEduard Vorganov +1h 32m 57s
40Andrey Amador BakkazakovaAndrey Amador Bakkazakova +1h 37m 46s
41Matteo MontagutiMatteo Montaguti +1h 47m 20s
42Lawson CraddockLawson Craddock +1h 48m 55s
43José Joaquin RojasJosé Joaquin Rojas +1h 52m 12s
44Angel Madrazo RuizAngel Madrazo Ruiz +1h 52m 44s
45Rubén Plaza MolinaRubén Plaza Molina +1h 53m 41s
46Joseph Lloyd DombrowskiJoseph Lloyd Dombrowski +1h 53m 47s
47Sylvain ChavanelSylvain Chavanel +1h 55m 16s
48Ricardo VilelaRicardo Vilela +1h 55m 18s
49Tosh Van der SandeTosh Van der Sande +1h 57m 42s
50Pierre RollandPierre Rolland +1h 59m 10s
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.