We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 34106 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times (2014) »

Share this link on Facebook
(2 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the <i>Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix</i>. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 250 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Phil ReadPhil Read4
2Max BiaggiMax Biaggi4
3Anton MangAnton Mang3
4Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali3
5Walter VillaWalter Villa3
6Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood3
7Jim RedmanJim Redman2
8Sito PonsSito Pons2
9Kork BallingtonKork Ballington2
10Carlos LavadoCarlos Lavado2
11Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora2
12Jorge LorenzoJorge Lorenzo2
13Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo2
14Dani PedrosaDani Pedrosa2
15Werner HaasWerner Haas2
16Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
17Tetsuya HaradaTetsuya Harada1
18Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi1
19Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
20Dario AmbrosiniDario Ambrosini1
21Rodney GouldRodney Gould1
22Marc MarquezMarc Marquez1
23Kel CarruthersKel Carruthers1
24Pol EspargaroPol Espargaro1
25Valentino RossiValentino Rossi1
26Christian SarronChristian Sarron1
27Toni EliasToni Elias1
28Jarno SaarinenJarno Saarinen1
29Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
30Enrico LorenzettiEnrico Lorenzetti1
31Olivier JacqueOlivier Jacque1
32Marco SimoncelliMarco Simoncelli1
33Esteve RabatEsteve Rabat1
34Marco MelandriMarco Melandri1
35Daijiro KatoDaijiro Kato1
36Jean Louis TournadreJean Louis Tournadre1
37Stefan BradlStefan Bradl1
38John KocinskiJohn Kocinski1
39Mario LegaMario Lega1
40Freddie SpencerFreddie Spencer1
41Hermann Paul MüllerHermann Paul Müller1
42Manuel PoggialiManuel Poggiali1
43Hiroshi AoyamaHiroshi Aoyama1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.