We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32541 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times (2003) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the <i>Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix</i>. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 250 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Max BiaggiMax Biaggi4
2Phil ReadPhil Read4
3Walter VillaWalter Villa3
4Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood3
5Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali3
6Anton MangAnton Mang3
7Jim RedmanJim Redman2
8Sito PonsSito Pons2
9Werner HaasWerner Haas2
10Luca CadaloraLuca Cadalora2
11Carlos LavadoCarlos Lavado2
12Kork BallingtonKork Ballington2
13Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo2
14Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
15Christian SarronChristian Sarron1
16Dario AmbrosiniDario Ambrosini1
17Olivier JacqueOlivier Jacque1
18Mario LegaMario Lega1
19Rodney GouldRodney Gould1
20Freddie SpencerFreddie Spencer1
21Manuel PoggialiManuel Poggiali1
22Daijiro KatoDaijiro Kato1
23Hermann Paul MüllerHermann Paul Müller1
24Kel CarruthersKel Carruthers1
25Marco MelandriMarco Melandri1
26Tetsuya HaradaTetsuya Harada1
27Loris CapirossiLoris Capirossi1
28Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
29Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
30Jean Louis TournadreJean Louis Tournadre1
31Enrico LorenzettiEnrico Lorenzetti1
32Jarno SaarinenJarno Saarinen1
33John KocinskiJohn Kocinski1
34Valentino RossiValentino Rossi1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.