We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32409 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times (1989) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the <i>Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix</i>. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 250 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Phil ReadPhil Read4
2Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali3
3Anton MangAnton Mang3
4Walter VillaWalter Villa3
5Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood3
6Sito PonsSito Pons2
7Werner HaasWerner Haas2
8Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo2
9Kork BallingtonKork Ballington2
10Jim RedmanJim Redman2
11Carlos LavadoCarlos Lavado2
12Mario LegaMario Lega1
13Freddie SpencerFreddie Spencer1
14Christian SarronChristian Sarron1
15Hermann Paul MüllerHermann Paul Müller1
16Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
17Kel CarruthersKel Carruthers1
18Jean Louis TournadreJean Louis Tournadre1
19Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
20Jarno SaarinenJarno Saarinen1
21Dario AmbrosiniDario Ambrosini1
22Enrico LorenzettiEnrico Lorenzetti1
23Rodney GouldRodney Gould1
24Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.