We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 66 editions
  • 32438 visits

Riders Who Have Won the 250cc (Moto2) World Championship the Most Times (1988) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

GP 250 is the second class of the <i>Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix</i>. The high-tech motorcycles used for this competition cannot be used on public roads. This has been the world's premier road racing championship since its creation in 1949 and it is currently organized by Dorna, a Spanish company, and by the International Motorcycle Federation. This ranking lists the riders who have won the 250 cc category the most times.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Ridercolumns columns Championships Won
1Phil ReadPhil Read4
2Mike HailwoodMike Hailwood3
3Walter VillaWalter Villa3
4Carlo UbbialiCarlo Ubbiali3
5Anton MangAnton Mang3
6Kork BallingtonKork Ballington2
7Jim RedmanJim Redman2
8Werner HaasWerner Haas2
9Carlos LavadoCarlos Lavado2
10Bruno RuffoBruno Ruffo2
11Freddie SpencerFreddie Spencer1
12Christian SarronChristian Sarron1
13Hermann Paul MüllerHermann Paul Müller1
14Tarquinio ProviniTarquinio Provini1
15Kel CarruthersKel Carruthers1
16Jean Louis TournadreJean Louis Tournadre1
17Cecyl SandfordCecyl Sandford1
18Dario AmbrosiniDario Ambrosini1
19Enrico LorenzettiEnrico Lorenzetti1
20Rodney GouldRodney Gould1
21Dieter BraunDieter Braun1
22Sito PonsSito Pons1
23Mario LegaMario Lega1
24Jarno SaarinenJarno Saarinen1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.