We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player Award
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 47 editions
  • 39110 visits

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player Award (2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

The Most Valuable Player of the NBA Finals is awarded to a player of the NBA finals. Traditionally, it is awarded to a player from the winning team, but there is an exception: in 1969 it was awarded to Jerry West, from the Los Angeles Lakers, who lost the final that year to the Boston Celtics.

  • Author: diego (Updated Jun 17, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source NBA
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Basketball Playercolumns columns Position
1Andre IguodalaAndre Iguodala1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.