We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the Golden Boot
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 49 editions
  • 80679 visits

Classification of the Golden Boot (2016) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Golden Boot is a trophy awarded annually since the 1967-68 season to the leading goal scorer of any of European soccer leagues. Currently, the classification includes a complex system of points in which the value of a goal depends on the UEFA coefficients of each league. Thus, in top level leagues like the German, Spanish, French, English and Italian, goals receive 2 points, while in the other two groups of leagues goals receive 1 point, 5 points, and 1 point, respectively. This classification lists the leading European goal scorers who have been honored with this award.

Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Soccer Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Luis SuárezLuis Suárez80
2Gonzalo Gerardo HiguaínGonzalo Gerardo Higuaín72
3Cristiano RonaldoCristiano Ronaldo70
4Jonas Gonçalves OliveiraJonas Gonçalves Oliveira64
5Robert LewandowskiRobert Lewandowski60
6Zlatan IbrahimovicZlatan Ibrahimovic57
7Islam SlimaniIslam Slimani54
8Lionel MessiLionel Messi52
9Pierre-Emerick AubameyangPierre-Emerick Aubameyang50
10Harry Kane (footballer)Harry Kane (footballer)50
12Jamie VardyJamie Vardy48
13Karim BenzemaKarim Benzema48
14Kun AgüeroKun Agüero48
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.