We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of World Touring Car Championship Constructors
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 4 editions
  • 4953 visits

Classification of World Touring Car Championship Constructors (2008) »

Share this link on Facebook
(3 votes)

The "World Touring Car Championship" (WTCC) is an international touring car competition organized by FIA. It first appeared in 1987 but only lasted one year due to high maintenance costs. In 1993 FIA hosted an annual event for touring car drivers from national competitions throughout the world. It only lasted two more years before disappearing. Finally, in 2001, thanks to FIA's support, it was restarted and it became a world championship in the 2005 season. It is FIA's third international competition, after F1 and WRC. This classification lists the constructors of all the seasons of this competition.

  • Author: diego (Updated Jan 18, 2011)
  • Sources: Official source FIA WTCC
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Points  (pts)
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.