We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the NBA Playoff Finals
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 69 editions
  • 48822 visits

Classification of the NBA Playoff Finals (1989) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The NBA Finals are the series of games that decide the NBA champion. This final round faces off each conference's champions (East and West). The team that obtains 4 victories receives the Larry O"Brien Championship Trophy. The players, the coach, and the general manager each receive a champion's ring. In addition to this prize, the MVP (Most Valuable Player) award of the finals is conferred, usually to a player from the winning team, although not necessarily. This ranking displays the teams that have played the finals and the number of games they have won.

  • Author: juan (Updated Jun 17, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source NBA
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Teamcolumns columns Wins
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.