We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 407 editions
  • 3498819 visits

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players (September 2006) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) was created in 1972 to protect the interests of its affiliated tennis players. The ATP establishes two systems to calculate the ranking of the world's best tennis players: the ATP entry ranking system and the ATP race of champions. In the ATP entry ranking players defend each week the points they obtained that same week of the previous year. This classification also ads the points obtained in tournaments smaller than the International Series, contrary to the ATP race. This classification lists the official ATP entry ranking.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 30, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source ATP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Tennis Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
2001Masatoshi MiyazakiMasatoshi Miyazaki1
2002Eduardo BohrerEduardo Bohrer1
2003Joji MiyaoJoji Miyao1
2004Pablo MartinezPablo Martinez1
2005Hamid MirzadehHamid Mirzadeh1
2006Hector SilvaHector Silva1
2007Sandor MartinezSandor Martinez1
2008Norbert MazanyNorbert Mazany1
2009Julien MathieuJulien Mathieu1
2010Aleksandr AgafonovAleksandr Agafonov1
2011Arkaitz Manzarbeitia UgateArkaitz Manzarbeitia Ugate1
2012Emanuel BrighiuEmanuel Brighiu1
2013Lucas MachadoLucas Machado1
2014Mohamed El SohafyMohamed El Sohafy1
2015Felipe MontenegroFelipe Montenegro1
2016Gerhard FahlkeGerhard Fahlke1
2017Jaco MathewJaco Mathew1
2018Luis Henrique GrangeiroLuis Henrique Grangeiro1
2019Eduardo MezaEduardo Meza1
2020Andrea MeratiAndrea Merati1
2021Peter MiklusicakPeter Miklusicak1
2022Myalikkuli MamedkulievMyalikkuli Mamedkuliev1
2023Noel MoossaNoel Moossa1
2024Marc MeigelMarc Meigel1
2025Igor MarkotaIgor Markota1
2026Tsubasa MorizaneTsubasa Morizane1
2027Amir Sohail MohseniAmir Sohail Mohseni1
2028Adem OzmeralAdem Ozmeral1
2029Pierre MetenierPierre Metenier1
2030Paul Mihai PuscasuPaul Mihai Puscasu1
2031Rahil MakhariaRahil Makharia1
2032Enrico WellenfeldEnrico Wellenfeld1
2033Nikola MekticNikola Mektic1
2034Ronald AgenorRonald Agenor1
2035Michele MangiaficoMichele Mangiafico1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.