We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 407 editions
  • 3267772 visits

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players (April 2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) was created in 1972 to protect the interests of its affiliated tennis players. The ATP establishes two systems to calculate the ranking of the world's best tennis players: the ATP entry ranking system and the ATP race of champions. In the ATP entry ranking players defend each week the points they obtained that same week of the previous year. This classification also ads the points obtained in tournaments smaller than the International Series, contrary to the ATP race. This classification lists the official ATP entry ranking.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 30, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source ATP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Tennis Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1901Ayoub BenamarAyoub Benamar1
1902Filip BergeviFilip Bergevi1
1903Randy BlancoRandy Blanco1
1904Dennis BloemkeDennis Bloemke1
1905Federico BonaciaFederico Bonacia1
1906Ned BooneNed Boone1
1907Hunter CallahanHunter Callahan1
1908Manuel CastellanosManuel Castellanos1
1909Louis ChaixLouis Chaix1
1910Long ChenLong Chen1
1911Tinashe ChikandaTinashe Chikanda1
1912Jong Min ChoiJong Min Choi1
1913Seung Ri ChoiSeung Ri Choi1
1914Sandeep ChoudharySandeep Choudhary1
1915Vladyslav ChumakVladyslav Chumak1
1916Mile CilicMile Cilic1
1917Brett D. ClarkBrett D. Clark1
1918Andrew CorbittAndrew Corbitt1
1919Alexander CozbinovAlexander Cozbinov1
1920Silvio DadicSilvio Dadic1
1921Kyle Joshua DandanKyle Joshua Dandan1
1922George DarkoGeorge Darko1
1923Nathan DoneyNathan Doney1
1924Aziz DougazAziz Dougaz1
1925Scott DuncanScott Duncan1
1926Miguel Angel EsteMiguel Angel Este1
1927David EstruchDavid Estruch1
1928Daniel EtcheverryDaniel Etcheverry1
1929Tiago FernandesTiago Fernandes1
1930Adrian Forberg SkogengAdrian Forberg Skogeng1
1931Marcelo Fortini MurbachMarcelo Fortini Murbach1
1932Mateo GaldonMateo Galdon1
1933Carlos Garcia VillanuevaCarlos Garcia Villanueva1
1934Daniel GeibDaniel Geib1
1935Alexander Thomas GrabherAlexander Thomas Grabher1
1936Christopher GrantChristopher Grant1
1937Patrick GrigoriuPatrick Grigoriu1
1938Joseph GuillinJoseph Guillin1
1939Federico Herrera DuranFederico Herrera Duran1
1940Tom HillTom Hill1
1941Zeke HindleZeke Hindle1
1942Stephan HoissStephan Hoiss1
1943Suk Young JeongSuk Young Jeong1
1944Arjun KadheArjun Kadhe1
1945Ho Gi KangHo Gi Kang1
1946Vladimir KarusevichVladimir Karusevich1
1947Yehonatan KaufmanYehonatan Kaufman1
1948Sang yuop KimSang yuop Kim1
1949William KirkmanWilliam Kirkman1
1950Jaan KononovJaan Kononov1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.