We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 407 editions
  • 3268455 visits

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players (February 2007) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) was created in 1972 to protect the interests of its affiliated tennis players. The ATP establishes two systems to calculate the ranking of the world's best tennis players: the ATP entry ranking system and the ATP race of champions. In the ATP entry ranking players defend each week the points they obtained that same week of the previous year. This classification also ads the points obtained in tournaments smaller than the International Series, contrary to the ATP race. This classification lists the official ATP entry ranking.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 30, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source ATP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Tennis Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1901Pablo MartinezPablo Martinez1
1902Alejandro MorenoAlejandro Moreno1
1903Steven MonekeSteven Moneke1
1904Martin MontalbettiMartin Montalbetti1
1905Anthony MarshallAnthony Marshall1
1906Michele MangiaficoMichele Mangiafico1
1907Jeff MillerJeff Miller1
1908Miha MlakarMiha Mlakar1
1909Thomas MortonThomas Morton1
1910Miloslav MecirMiloslav Mecir1
1911Marek MichalickaMarek Michalicka1
1912Vlad MarinescuVlad Marinescu1
1913Tsubasa MorizaneTsubasa Morizane1
1914Diego MedranoDiego Medrano1
1915Vasil MladenovVasil Mladenov1
1916Ronald AgenorRonald Agenor1
1917Gaetano MarroneGaetano Marrone1
1918Trent AaronTrent Aaron1
1919Dragos Cristian MirteaDragos Cristian Mirtea1
1920Patrice AtiasPatrice Atias1
1921Edgars ManusisEdgars Manusis1
1922Marcos Felipe ArendMarcos Felipe Arend1
1923Jose NunesJose Nunes1
1924Karim AlaylyKarim Alayly1
1925Octavian NicodimOctavian Nicodim1
1926Ante AndricAnte Andric1
1927Nader MohammedNader Mohammed1
1928Destiny Ford Da SilvaDestiny Ford Da Silva1
1929Matias NiemizMatias Niemiz1
1930Arsen AsanovArsen Asanov1
1931David NylenDavid Nylen1
1932Andrea AlvianoAndrea Alviano1
1933Nikolai NesterovNikolai Nesterov1
1934Mohammed Al NabhaniMohammed Al Nabhani1
1935Terkaa NambeTerkaa Nambe1
1936Aleksandr AgafonovAleksandr Agafonov1
1937Karl NorbergKarl Norberg1
1938Saeid AhmadvandSaeid Ahmadvand1
1939John NguyenJohn Nguyen1
1940Ivan AnikanovIvan Anikanov1
1941Levy NavarroLevy Navarro1
1942Kevin AbeleKevin Abele1
1943Sobir OchilovSobir Ochilov1
1944Gleb AlekseenkoGleb Alekseenko1
1945Colin O´BrienColin O´Brien1
1946Faisal AidilFaisal Aidil1
1947Tuomo OjalaTuomo Ojala1
1948Vadim AlekseenkoVadim Alekseenko1
1949Piotr OlechowskiPiotr Olechowski1
1950Ruben AboytesRuben Aboytes1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.