We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 407 editions
  • 3330997 visits

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players (February 2015) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) was created in 1972 to protect the interests of its affiliated tennis players. The ATP establishes two systems to calculate the ranking of the world's best tennis players: the ATP entry ranking system and the ATP race of champions. In the ATP entry ranking players defend each week the points they obtained that same week of the previous year. This classification also ads the points obtained in tournaments smaller than the International Series, contrary to the ATP race. This classification lists the official ATP entry ranking.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 30, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source ATP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Tennis Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1951Elwin AntonyElwin Antony1
1952Pascal Ziyab AlomePascal Ziyab Alome1
1953Jay AndrijicJay Andrijic1
1954Marino AlpezaMarino Alpeza1
1955Ayoub BenamarAyoub Benamar1
1956Ned BooneNed Boone1
1957Miles BugbyMiles Bugby1
1958Galo BarrezuetaGalo Barrezueta1
1959Randy BlancoRandy Blanco1
1960Sahak BazrganianSahak Bazrganian1
1961Filip BergeviFilip Bergevi1
1962Federico BonaciaFederico Bonacia1
1963Marcelo Tomas Barrios VeraMarcelo Tomas Barrios Vera1
1964Marco CrugnolaMarco Crugnola1
1965Rafael CamiloRafael Camilo1
1966Jong Min ChoiJong Min Choi1
1967Tinashe ChikandaTinashe Chikanda1
1968Seung Ri ChoiSeung Ri Choi1
1969Luis Diego Chavez VillalpandoLuis Diego Chavez Villalpando1
1970Agustin VisokolskisAgustin Visokolskis1
1971Richard BloomfieldRichard Bloomfield1
1972Shayan MehdizadehfardShayan Mehdizadehfard1
1973Mladen MitakMladen Mitak1
1974Dmitry MnushkinDmitry Mnushkin1
1975Oliver MroseOliver Mrose1
1976Salvador MijaresSalvador Mijares1
1977Marlon OliveiraMarlon Oliveira1
1978Allan Gomes OliveiraAllan Gomes Oliveira1
1979Michael Ray Pallares GonzalezMichael Ray Pallares Gonzalez1
1980Changwei PengChangwei Peng1
1981Bojan PopovicBojan Popovic1
1982Flemming PetersFlemming Peters1
1983Kresimir RitzKresimir Ritz1
1984Vitali ReshetnikovVitali Reshetnikov1
1985Armel RancezotArmel Rancezot1
1986Timur RazmaitovTimur Razmaitov1
1987Michael RiechmannMichael Riechmann1
1988Dovydas SakinisDovydas Sakinis1
1989Dawood Sayed HashimDawood Sayed Hashim1
1990Khumoun SultanovKhumoun Sultanov1
1991Christian SamuelssonChristian Samuelsson1
1992Fajing SunFajing Sun1
1993Bjorn ThomsonBjorn Thomson1
1994Ferran Ventura MartellFerran Ventura Martell1
1995Tim Van TerheijdenTim Van Terheijden1
1996Pak Long YeungPak Long Yeung1
1997Vladyslav YanchenkoVladyslav Yanchenko1
1998Alexander YarkovAlexander Yarkov1
1999Hao ZhangHao Zhang1
2000Magomed AkaevMagomed Akaev1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.