We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 407 editions
  • 3685308 visits

ATP Ranking of Professional Tennis Players (March 2012) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

The Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) was created in 1972 to protect the interests of its affiliated tennis players. The ATP establishes two systems to calculate the ranking of the world's best tennis players: the ATP entry ranking system and the ATP race of champions. In the ATP entry ranking players defend each week the points they obtained that same week of the previous year. This classification also ads the points obtained in tournaments smaller than the International Series, contrary to the ATP race. This classification lists the official ATP entry ranking.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 30, 2015)
  • Sources: Official source ATP
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Tennis Playercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1901Denny StanojevicDenny Stanojevic1
1902Mazen OsamaMazen Osama1
1903Nelio MattosNelio Mattos1
1904Nick PapacNick Papac1
1905Adam ThompsonAdam Thompson1
1906Christophe RochusChristophe Rochus1
1907Martin TruevaMartin Trueva1
1908Predrag RusevskiPredrag Rusevski1
1909Alexandre TsuchiyaAlexandre Tsuchiya1
1910Arun Prakash RajagopalanArun Prakash Rajagopalan1
1911Maksim MalyshevMaksim Malyshev1
1912Clifford EnosoregbeClifford Enosoregbe1
1913Jeroen BenardJeroen Benard1
1914Kingsley EnosoregbeKingsley Enosoregbe1
1915Vitor Augusto Bitencourt PinheiroVitor Augusto Bitencourt Pinheiro1
1916Sebastian FitzSebastian Fitz1
1917Sander BrendmoeSander Brendmoe1
1918William FerreiraWilliam Ferreira1
1919Antoine ChampagneAntoine Champagne1
1920Pietro FanucciPietro Fanucci1
1921Felipe FritzFelipe Fritz1
1922Juan FiestaJuan Fiesta1
1923Antonio Garcia SanchezAntonio Garcia Sanchez1
1924Abraham Gonzalez JimenezAbraham Gonzalez Jimenez1
1925Warut KorkiatthawornWarut Korkiatthaworn1
1926Myles BlakeMyles Blake1
1927Christoph LessiakChristoph Lessiak1
1928Harel SrugoHarel Srugo1
1929Vlademyros Mavropoulos StoliarenkoVlademyros Mavropoulos Stoliarenko1
1930Ashkan ShokoofiAshkan Shokoofi1
1931Alexandru Catalin MarasinAlexandru Catalin Marasin1
1932Omid SouriOmid Souri1
1933Santiago MaccioSantiago Maccio1
1934Shu SaitoShu Saito1
1935Dennis NevoloDennis Nevolo1
1936Sumeet ShindeSumeet Shinde1
1937Renato Nunes Dos SantosRenato Nunes Dos Santos1
1938Batyr SapaevBatyr Sapaev1
1939Artem PudovkinArtem Pudovkin1
1940Stefan KoubekStefan Koubek0
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.