We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of Formula 1 World Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 256368 visits

Classification of Formula 1 World Championship Drivers (1995) »

Share this link on Facebook
(1 votes)

Formula 1 is the most prestigious international vehicle competition. It is also known as the "Queen of Motor Racing" because the vehicles that are used are one-seaters and they employ the world's most advanced technology. Each race is called a Grand Prix and the competition that incorporates them all is called the Formula 1 World Championship. This ranking indicates the final classification of the drivers of each edition, from the competition's beginnings in 1950 to date. Noteworthy names include Nino Farina, the first winner, Juan Manuel Fangio, Ayrton Senna and of course, the best driver historically speaking: Michael Schumacher.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 28, 2016)
  • Sources: Official source FIA, Formula 1
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Michael SchumacherMichael Schumacher102
2Damon HillDamon Hill69
3David CoulthardDavid Coulthard49
4Johnny HerbertJohnny Herbert45
5Jean AlesiJean Alesi42
6Gerhard BergerGerhard Berger31
7Mika HäkkinenMika Häkkinen17
8Olivier PanisOlivier Panis16
9Heinz-Harald FrentzenHeinz-Harald Frentzen15
10Mark BlundellMark Blundell13
11Rubens BarrichelloRubens Barrichello11
12Eddie IrvineEddie Irvine10
13Martin BrundleMartin Brundle7
14Gianni MorbidelliGianni Morbidelli5
15Mika SaloMika Salo5
16Jean-Christophe BoullionJean-Christophe Boullion3
17Aguri SuzukiAguri Suzuki1
18Pedro LamyPedro Lamy1
19Pierluigi MartiniPierluigi Martini0
20Ukyo KatayamaUkyo Katayama0
21Pedro DinizPedro Diniz0
22Massimiliano PapisMassimiliano Papis0
23Luca BadoerLuca Badoer0
24Taki InoueTaki Inoue0
25Andrea MonterminiAndrea Montermini0
26Bertrand GachotBertrand Gachot0
27Domenico SchiattarellaDomenico Schiattarella0
28Karl WendlingerKarl Wendlinger0
29Nigel MansellNigel Mansell0
30Jan MagnussenJan Magnussen0
31Jos VerstappenJos Verstappen0
32Roberto MorenoRoberto Moreno0
33Gabriele TarquiniGabriele Tarquini0
34Jean-Denis DeletrazJean-Denis Deletraz0
35Giovanni LavaggiGiovanni Lavaggi0
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.