We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of Formula 1 World Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 241179 visits

Classification of Formula 1 World Championship Drivers (1988) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

Formula 1 is the most prestigious international vehicle competition. It is also known as the "Queen of Motor Racing" because the vehicles that are used are one-seaters and they employ the world's most advanced technology. Each race is called a Grand Prix and the competition that incorporates them all is called the Formula 1 World Championship. This ranking indicates the final classification of the drivers of each edition, from the competition's beginnings in 1950 to date. Noteworthy names include Nino Farina, the first winner, Juan Manuel Fangio, Ayrton Senna and of course, the best driver historically speaking: Michael Schumacher.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 28, 2016)
  • Sources: Official source FIA, Formula 1
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Ayrton SennaAyrton Senna90
2Alain ProstAlain Prost87
3Gerhard BergerGerhard Berger41
4Thierry BoutsenThierry Boutsen27
5Michele AlboretoMichele Alboreto24
6Nelson PiquetNelson Piquet22
7Ivan CapelliIvan Capelli17
8Derek WarwickDerek Warwick17
9Nigel MansellNigel Mansell12
10Alessandro NanniniAlessandro Nannini12
11Riccardo PatreseRiccardo Patrese8
12Eddie CheeverEddie Cheever6
13Mauricio GugelminMauricio Gugelmin5
14Jonathan PalmerJonathan Palmer5
15Andrea de CesarisAndrea de Cesaris3
16Satoru NakajimaSatoru Nakajima1
17Pierluigi MartiniPierluigi Martini1
18Yannick DalmasYannick Dalmas0
19Alex CaffiAlex Caffi0
20Martin BrundleMartin Brundle0
21Philippe StreiffPhilippe Streiff0
22Luis Perez-SalaLuis Perez-Sala0
23Gabriele TarquiniGabriele Tarquini0
24Philippe AlliotPhilippe Alliot0
25Stefan JohanssonStefan Johansson0
26Julian BaileyJulian Bailey0
27Nicola LariniNicola Larini0
28Rene ArnouxRene Arnoux0
29Stefano ModenaStefano Modena0
30Jean Louis SchlesserJean Louis Schlesser0
31Bernd Schneider (piloto)Bernd Schneider (piloto)0
32Oscar LarrauriOscar Larrauri0
33Piercarlo GhinzaniPiercarlo Ghinzani0
34Adrián CamposAdrián Campos0
35Aguri SuzukiAguri Suzuki0
36Pierre Henri RaphanelPierre Henri Raphanel0
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.