We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of Formula 1 World Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 67 editions
  • 248652 visits

Classification of Formula 1 World Championship Drivers (2006) »

Share this link on Facebook
(3 votes)

Formula 1 is the most prestigious international vehicle competition. It is also known as the "Queen of Motor Racing" because the vehicles that are used are one-seaters and they employ the world's most advanced technology. Each race is called a Grand Prix and the competition that incorporates them all is called the Formula 1 World Championship. This ranking indicates the final classification of the drivers of each edition, from the competition's beginnings in 1950 to date. Noteworthy names include Nino Farina, the first winner, Juan Manuel Fangio, Ayrton Senna and of course, the best driver historically speaking: Michael Schumacher.

  • Author: ivy (Updated Nov 28, 2016)
  • Sources: Official source FIA, Formula 1
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Fernando AlonsoFernando Alonso134
2Michael SchumacherMichael Schumacher121
3Felipe MassaFelipe Massa80
4Giancarlo FisichellaGiancarlo Fisichella72
5Kimi RaikkonenKimi Raikkonen65
6Jenson ButtonJenson Button56
7Rubens BarrichelloRubens Barrichello30
8Juan Pablo MontoyaJuan Pablo Montoya26
9Nick HeidfeldNick Heidfeld23
10Ralf SchumacherRalf Schumacher20
11Pedro de la RosaPedro de la Rosa19
12Jarno TrulliJarno Trulli15
13David CoulthardDavid Coulthard14
14Mark WebberMark Webber7
15Jacques VilleneuveJacques Villeneuve7
16Robert KubicaRobert Kubica6
17Nico RosbergNico Rosberg4
18Christian KlienChristian Klien2
19Vitantonio LiuzziVitantonio Liuzzi1
20Scott SpeedScott Speed0
21Tiago MonteiroTiago Monteiro0
22Christijan AlbersChristijan Albers0
23Takuma SatoTakuma Sato0
24Robert DoornbosRobert Doornbos0
25Yuji IdeYuji Ide0
26Franck MontagnyFranck Montagny0
27Sakon YamamotoSakon Yamamoto0
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.