We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of German Touring Car Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 26 editions
  • 25425 visits

Classification of German Touring Car Championship Drivers (2010) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The "Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters" (DTM) is a touring car championship that has been organized annually by the International Touring Car Races (Internationales Tourenwagen-Rennen e.V) and the German Motorsport Federation since the year 2000. The participating touring cars are German, like the Mercedes-Benz Class C, Audi A4 and the Opel Vectra, modified so that they can reach speeds around 300 km/h. The DTM is considered to be one of the most popular international motor racing series. This classification lists the drivers of all the seasons of this competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Mar 11, 2013)
  • Sources: Official source DTM
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Paul Di RestaPaul Di Resta71
2Gary PaffettGary Paffett67
3Bruno SpenglerBruno Spengler66
4Timo ScheiderTimo Scheider53
5Mattias EkströmMattias Ekström35
6Jamie GreenJamie Green32
7Mike RockenfellerMike Rockenfeller22
8Martin TomczykMartin Tomczyk20
9Oliver JarvisOliver Jarvis18
10Miguel MolinaMiguel Molina15
11Alexandre PrématAlexandre Prémat12
12Markus WinkelhockMarkus Winkelhock7
13Susie WolffSusie Wolff4
14Ralf SchumacherRalf Schumacher3
15Maro EngelMaro Engel3
16David CoulthardDavid Coulthard1
17Cong Fu ChengCong Fu Cheng0
18Katherine LeggeKatherine Legge0
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.