We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of German Touring Car Championship Drivers
Add to web Add to web

Code to insert in web site:

Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti
  • 26 editions
  • 25268 visits

Classification of German Touring Car Championship Drivers (1991) »

Share this link on Facebook
(0 votes)

The "Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters" (DTM) is a touring car championship that has been organized annually by the International Touring Car Races (Internationales Tourenwagen-Rennen e.V) and the German Motorsport Federation since the year 2000. The participating touring cars are German, like the Mercedes-Benz Class C, Audi A4 and the Opel Vectra, modified so that they can reach speeds around 300 km/h. The DTM is considered to be one of the most popular international motor racing series. This classification lists the drivers of all the seasons of this competition.

  • Author: juan (Updated Mar 11, 2013)
  • Sources: Official source DTM
Many rankings have multiple editions and you can choose the one you want to display
Drivercolumns columns Points  (pts)
1Frank BielaFrank Biela174
2Klaus LudwigKlaus Ludwig166
3Hans Joachim StuckHans Joachim Stuck158
4Johnny CecottoJohnny Cecotto147
5Steve SoperSteve Soper133
6Alain CudiniAlain Cudini106
7Joachim WinkelhockJoachim Winkelhock101
8Kurt ThiimKurt Thiim97
9Roland AschRoland Asch91
10Frank JelinskiFrank Jelinski83
11Jacques LaffiteJacques Laffite81
12Kris NissenKris Nissen46
13Jörg van OmmenJörg van Ommen39
14Armin HahneArmin Hahne36
15Bernd Schneider (piloto)Bernd Schneider (piloto)26
16Hubert HauptHubert Haupt26
17Walter RöhrlWalter Röhrl22
18Altfrid HegerAltfrid Heger18
19Fritz KreutzpointnerFritz Kreutzpointner17
20Otto RensingOtto Rensing8
21Christian DannerChristian Danner6
22Peter OberndorferPeter Oberndorfer6
23Fabien GiroixFabien Giroix5
24Peter ZakowskiPeter Zakowski4
25Allen BergAllen Berg3
26Volker StrycekVolker Strycek2
27Armin BernhardArmin Bernhard2
28Ellen LohrEllen Lohr2
29Leopold von BayernLeopold von Bayern1
User must login in order to add a row...  Do it here.

Did you know you can display the rankings in different ways?

Classora users comments »

No comments, yet. Go ahead, you can be the first!

You must login before adding a comment. Do it here.