We use self and third-party cookies to enhance the browsing experience and deliver interesting contents and advertising. By continuing navigation, we consider you are accepting their use. [More info] [Hide]

Classification of the Euro Cup Soccer Finals
Share this link on FacebookShare this link on TwitterShare this link on Google+Share this link on Tuenti

Winners of «Classification of the Euro Cup Soccer Finals »

The Euro Cup is the European championship of national soccer teams. It has been played every four years since it was started in 1960 due to the initiative of Frenchman Henri Delaunay, the then president of the French Soccer Federation. Until 1976 the final stage was played by only 4 teams but the number of teams that played at this stage duplicated in the 1980 Euro Cup. 16 teams have participated since 1996, after a classification system that excludes the organizing country, which automatically goes ahead to the final stage. With the Euro Cup the UEFA reinforces the position of European teams in relation to the FIFA. This ranking shows the results of all Euro Cup finals.

Classification of the Euro Cup Soccer Finals
 Return to the ranking

Exit the champions view and go back to the current edition